Highway Staff

Steve Crowder

Steve Crowder

Lead Pastor

As the founding pastors of Highway, the Crowders bring vision, passion and practical application to our leadership team.

steve@highwaycommunity.com

Missy Crowder

Missy Crowder

Lead Pastor

As the founding pastors of Highway, the Crowders bring vision, passion and practical application to our leadership team.

missy@highwaycommunity.com

Ginger Yearby

Ginger Yearby

Executive Administrator

When it comes to setting up meetings and administrative tasks, there’s no one better.  She will gladly set up a meeting for you with the pastors.

ginger@highwaycommunity.com

Eric Martin

Eric Martin

Associate Pastor

With all the hats that Eric wears at Highway, his greatest passion is pouring into the amazing men and women who serve our church family.

eric@highwaycommunity.com

Sherry Bartlet

Sherry Bartlet

Kids Ministry Director

To say that the children of our church love Miss Sherry would be an understatement, they adore her…and yours will to.

sherry@highwaycommunity.com

Tredessa Faaland

Tredessa Faaland

Teaching Team and Trustee

Whether behind the scenes or on stage, Tredessa brings a tangible level of excellence and professionalism to our Highway team.

tredessa@highwaycommunity.com