Highway Staff

Steve Crowder

Steve Crowder

Lead Pastor

As the founding pastor of Highway, Steve brings vision, passion and practical application to our leadership team.

steve@highwaycommunity.com

Missy Crowder

Missy Crowder

Lead Pastor

Pastor Missy is the true mom of the house.  She is a gifted communicator, nurturer and shepherd to all of our members.

missy@highwaycommunity.com

Eric Martin

Eric Martin

Associate Pastor

With all the hats that Eric wears at Highway, his greatest passion is pouring into the amazing men and women who serve our church family.

eric@highwaycommunity.com

Michael Black

Michael Black

Outreach Lead

When it comes to loving our city well, there’s no one better.  From serving at Broomfield Days or our local jail ministry, Mike and his team love to reach outside the walls of our church.

michael@highwaycommunity.com

Pastor Steve (Interim)

Pastor Steve (Interim)

Worship Leader

Worship is a key ingredient to a healthy and vibrant Christian life. We are currently praying for someone who loves leading a team and is passionate about ushering us into the presence of God each week.

Sherry Bartlet

Sherry Bartlet

Kids Ministry Lead

To say that the children of our church love Miss Sherry would be an understatement, they adore her…and yours will to.

sherry@highwaycommunity.com

Ryan Faaland

Ryan Faaland

Prayer Team Lead

Out of everything he does for our church, seeking the face of God through prayer is one of Ryan’s top priorities in life.  

ryan@highwaycommunity.com

Tredessa Faaland

Tredessa Faaland

Teaching Team and Trustee

Whether behind the scenes or on stage, Tredessa brings a tangible level of excellence and professionalism to our Highway team.

tredessa@highwaycommunity.com

Daniela Martin

Daniela Martin

Guest Services Lead

Checking out a new church can be challenging sometimes. Daniela works diligently with her team to roll out the red carpet and welcome you in.

daniela@highwaycommunity.com